Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
About a girl
31 janvier 2007

death to birth [de Pagoda à Micheal pitt...]

From rape

to right in.
to real,
to live.

Should I lie down

or stand up

And walk around again?
My eyes finally wide open up.
My eyes finally wide open shut.
To find the found of sound
That is the touch of my tears.
Smells the taste of all we waste
Could fade the others.
But we smother each other
With the nectar and pucker the sour
Of bittersweet weather.
It blows through our trees,
Swims through our seas
Flies to the last gasp we left
On this earth, oh no

It's a long lonely journey from death to birth
It's a long lonely journey from death to...
It's a long lonely journey from death to birth
It's a long lonely journey from death to...

Should I die again? should I die around?
The pounds of matter wailing to space
I know I'll never know until I come face to faith
With my own cold dead face
Oh, with my own wooden case.

 
Pucker the sour,
sugar sweet weather,
blows through our trees,
swims through our seas,
flies to the last gasp
we left on this earth


It's a long lonely journey from death to birth
It's a long lonely journey from death to...

Should I die again? should I die around?
The pounds of matter wailing to space
I know I'll never know until I come face to faith

It's a long lonely journey from death to birth
It's a long lonely journey from death to birth

DSC00508


 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
About a girl
Publicité
Publicité